Welcome to Clerks Association


2018 - 2019 Retirement Board of Trustees

President: Steve Andrews LaSalle 2018-2019
1st Vice President: Brian Lestage Beauregard 2018-2019
2nd Vice President: Bridget Hanna Ascension 2018-2019
Treasurer: Randall "Randy" Deshotel Evangeline 2018-2019
Immediate Past President: Rick Arceneaux Jefferson Davis 2018-2019
Clerk Member: H. Lynn Jones Calcasieu 2017-2022
Clerk Member: Mark Graffeo West Baton Rouge 2015-2020
Clerk Member: Cliff Dressel St. Mary 2016-2021
Retired Clerk: Louie Bernard Natchitoches 2017-2018
Ex-officio Member: Hon. Barry Ivey House Chairman N/A
Ex-officio Member: Hon. Barrow Peacock Senate Chairman N/A
Executive Director: Debbie Hudnall Clerks' Association N/A
Actuary: Gary S. Curran N/A N/A
Attorney: Denise Akers N/A N/A
Investment Consultant: Phineas Troy N/A N/A